People are all happy about Valentine's Day how you will be with the one you love. Who ever made up this day should die in a fucking fire really, couples are just making the single people feel like shit. Yes it's nice to show your feeling for someone but really you can do that any other day but why the 14th Feburay it's just a normal day really.
Well this is what I think of Valentine's Day if you don't like it fuck off! Valentine's Day is just a day that guys can just a girl a card and chocolate to show how much he loves her yeah a piace of card and food that makes her fat you are a really good boyfriend aren't you? Because of all this the guy thinks he going to get lucky. That is all Valentine's Day is that guys get sex for a day.
This is my 18th Valentine's Day alone and you can tell why am pissed off at it really because I never get to spend the day with someone I love because no one loves me really, everyone just fakes it and pretends to be my friend because they feel sorry for me how stupid I am and how I can never do anything right and I fuck everything up all the time. This Valentine's Day is going to down in a bottle of Vokda and I'll try and forget about it.
Thank you for wasting 10 minutes for your life on me.
Monday, 7 February 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
