Tuesday, 27 April 2010

BEBO!.

All of you may have known already bebo is going to shut down well I think it is :/ anyway it’s because the Americans prefer facebook than bebo, so they are going to shut down or sell bebo. I don’t think anyone is going to buy it really so everyone is going to facebook or myspace.

Me I just go on facebook to play games or if people aren’t on msn talk to them on facebook. Myspace I’m never on that, Tagged is just crap. I feel we have to go on what the Americans are on these days, the internet is controlled by the Americans :O.

Goodbye Bebo and Hello Faceboook!

x

Death.

Why do people kill?!?!?!?!

It's just sick really, like someone attacked an old women when she was at her daughters grave, to me that is just really sick, the women was at her daughters fucking grave you sick cunt!!!!!!! Seems in the news more women are killing than men these days, do these people have nothing else to do than kill people get a fucking life!!!!!!!!

I really think they should bring back the death penalty, if you take a life yours should be taken. Killing is not really fair, what did these people who died done, just walking to the shops and then you get killed, not a good place to bring up kids.

Teenagers are the worse for it, thinking its fun to see someone bleed to fucking death. They see it on the news and think ‘maybe I can try that’ what are you fucking pricks on? Taking a life it’s not funny or fun. In the 1400th you got hang if you broke the law, why on have it going on now? It may stop people breaking the fucking law.

Danm I hate blogging!