Ever get the feeling peolpe are putting their problems on you and they think you have all the answers when you have your own problems but you try to tell them so they can help you but they don't really give a shit, shit life is eh? You feel invisible to everyone but when they need help they see you and when they're finished your invisible again.
Ever had you own father tell you, you can't do anything right, that your ugly, fat and just a stupid blonde bitch well welcome to my fucking life and you try tell your friends but they give you this look like "I really don't care" but you have someone that you love and never want to see get hurt but he does it anyway but you love them anyway no matter what, that's one good thing. One other good this is that you have a best mate you love and don't want to loose, they forget things but you know they can't help it. Wow i have two things well three if you include a dog ok i have three things good in my life that i don't want to loose. If you think of the good things in life the bad things just disappear for awhile til you on your own but if they're there nothing can go wrong.
Tuesday, 23 February 2010
Bullying
Bullying happenes everywhere, people try and stop it but it's not going to work. I have been bullied in primary and high school. I think if you got bullied it makes you stronger, you learn how to stand up for yourself and to not do it to others. I was bullied because of the different music and style but that is really a poor thing to bully. People are different whatever they are. These days it's text bullying and internet bullying, these people shouldn't live really, there is no need for bullying.
Tuesday, 16 February 2010
People
The brits are just a waste of fucking money and time really, who wants to watch people cry about a little piece of plastic that's gunna be forgotting about it in about a month. There is really no point to it, if you had desent music then maybe it might be something to fall asleep to. When the brits are on people try find something else to watch if not they watch DVD they've not seen in ages. I think the brits are going down hill really, the music these days is just fucking shit, the 60s, 70s and 80s has better music. Some of the nominees can't even sing like Cheryl Cole, she sounds like a fucking cat dying slowing every time she sings, no one can tell her that because her husband is a football he plays for Chelsea, he can't even play football.
Tuesday, 9 February 2010
Hmm!!!
I think people are going abit over the top with John Terry. Yes he cheated on his girlfriend but that is his life no one really needs to know do they? Am glad he got sacked of England captian and i think Steven Gerrard should have got it and not Rio Ferdinand, it should be a captian of a english team. I know am a Liverpool supporter but i think a captian of a english team should have got it. I hope Rio Ferdinand is injured, have a GOOD player as captain. On the topic of football Scotland is playing Spain (HELP!) being Scottish and support Liverpool, it's going to be really hard supporting two teams you like.
Tuesday, 2 February 2010
What's With The Weather?!?!?!?!
In Fife (Scotland) It is snowing, what the hell?!?!?! It's almost Spring and we have snow, this is not meant to be. Where is the sun, i know this is a wet country but come on it's taking the mick really. If your planning a holiday in Scotland cancel it right now!! No point coming up here when there is snow. Thought people would be sick of seeing snow over the Christmas period. Over the Chirstmas England came to a stand still because of 1 cm of snow. Come on England grow a bloody back bone would ya!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
